I have Aspergers, and there’s nothing wrong with me.

nothingelsemmatters

Hello everyone. Its been awhile since I updated this here blog, but a lot has been going on in my life. I started a new job and found out that I have Aspergers Syndrome. I cant say that Im surprised at my diagnosis, I was tested for Autism at the request of my teachers when I was 7 years old. But unfortunately, not much was known about Aspergers back then. As long I wasnt drooling and was able to go to school everyday I was considered normal. But I’ve known my entire life that I wasnt like everyone else. I’ve never felt like I was part of anything, I’ve lived my life as if I was watching a movie. Things happen around me and sometimes I have a hard time understanding how I effect them. I am the ultimate spectator, I see and hear everything going around me. I dont…

View original post 196 more words

About Will H. Moore

I am a political science professor who also contributes to Political Violence @ a Glance and sometimes to Mobilizing Ideas . Twitter: @WilHMoo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

